Forestville Public School logo

Forestville Public School

Forestville Public School

Students aim high, give it a go and encourage others

Telephone02 9452 5444

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2023 Staff List

Principal:                         Ms Naomi Ierace        

Deputy Principal:          Ms Cathie Howe


Classroom Teachers/Executive Staff

KI        Mrs Jacinta Infante

KHM   Mrs Amanda-Hill Mork  (Assistant Principal)        
            Mrs Helena Meiklejohn

KM     Miss Meg Young 
           Ms Megan Parsons

1D      Ms Laura Dubois  (Assistant Principal Rel)   

1L       Mrs Sarah Lodge                 

1S      Mrs Rosie Suraseang                                 

2AB   Mrs Georgie Alison  (Assistant Principal)    
Mrs Heather Barnier

2G     Miss Kay-Anne Greyling

2H     Mrs Bridget Hamilton

3E     Mr James Ellis                                            

3O    Mr Glen Orchard 

4/3C Ms Katy Costa  (Assistant Principal)     

4S     Miss Isabelle Selwyn

4Z     Mrs Anahid Zouain                 

5BT   Mrs Dudleen Thompson
          Mrs Lauren Berry

5D    Miss Molly Demaine

5G    Mr Christian Guzman

6/5I  Mrs May Ingerwersen

6F     Ms Jen Fergus  (Assistant Principal)    

6N    Ms Brittany Norman                

6P    Miss Samantha Pritchard

K-6P    Mrs Liz Purvis  (Assistant Principal)                                 

K-6C    Mrs Geraldine Capel

K-6R    Ms Neelica Raffel

Music  Mrs Jessica Mathieson


Mrs Leanne Steggles

Mrs Sienna Heindl-Wu                  

STEM Teachers/Enrichment program

Mrs Kirsty Nicoll


Ms Kirsten Wedlock

Mrs Kylie Jones

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction (AP C&I)

Mrs Sally Lovell                              

Learning and Support Teachers

Mrs Erin Burdett

Mrs Nicky Stratton

School Learning Support Officers (SLSO)

Support Unit

Mrs Jo Robinson and Mrs Ariane Ross

Learning Support

Mrs Nicolee Karris, Ms Debbie Dreyer, Mrs Jane Coleman, Miss Siobhan Clifford, Mr Alex Nalewabau

Counsellor       Mrs Deborah Curran

EAL/D              Mrs PJ Rodgers       


Mrs Lisa Atkins (School Administration Manager)

Mrs Petra Chappell, Mrs Liz Borchert and Mrs Andrea Normet, Mrs Sarah Jones

General Assistants

Mr Monte West and Mr Dirk Janssen